Vegan Shoes: The Ultimate Guide (UK)

Published Dec 2017

Vegan Shoes: our guide to finding vegan shoes in the UK (or shipping to UK).

Vegan Shoes Guide – Sections:

Jump to: Shoe Shops | Online Shopping

Specialist Shoes: Hiking Boots | Steel Toe Capped/Safety Boots/Chainsaw Boots | Ballet Shoes | Clogs | Slippers


Vegan Shoe Shops

“Bricks & Mortar” shops where you can try on shoes before buying.

Friendship Vegan Shoes (London)
Manufacturer of their own shoe and boot unisex designs based on classic British shoe designs, made in UK featuring welted soles. Visit their showroom in Hackney or buy from their webshop.
Address: 272 Hackney Road, London E2 7SJ
Phone: 020 7613 4265
Website: www.friendship.shoes
Instagram: friendshipveganshoes | Twitter: VeganShoesLon | Facebook: Friendshipshoes

The Third Estate (London)
Vegan shoe shop with a wide range of men’s and women’s shoes, also considers wider ethics, such as slave labour, sweat-shops and environmental sustainability. Sells clothes and accessories too, and sells online.
Address: 27 Brecknock Road, London, N7 0BT
Phone: 02036202361
Website: thethirdestate.co.uk
Instagram: thethirdestatelondon | Facebook: thirdestatelondon | Twitter: thirdestate

Vegetarian Shoes (Brighton)
Started in 1990, Vegetarian Shoes makes and sells animal-friendly shoes and boots for men, women and children made from microfibre and also hemp. Also sell online via their website.
Address: 12 Gardner Street, Brighton BN1 1UP
Phone: 01273 685685
Website: www.vegetarian-shoes.co.uk
Instagram: vegetarianshoes | Twitter: VegetarianShoes | Facebook: Veg.Shoes


Online Shopping

Vegan shoe suppliers In UK or ship to UK.

Alive Boutique – www.alive.boutique
A vegan boutique of shoes, bags, accessories and t-shirts. Men’s and women’s shoes from brands such as Will’d and Bahatika.

Avesu Vegan Shoes – www.avesuveganshoes.com

Bahatika – www.bahatika.com

Bellastoria Vegan – bellastoria-vegan.com

Beyond Skin – www.beyondskin.co.uk
Luxury vegan shoe band, UK based, shoes hand made in Spain, featuring fashionable women’s shoes and boots, including wedding shoes. Men’s styles planned.

BHAVA Studio – www.bhavastudio.com
New York-based shoe designers

Bourgeois Boheme – www.bboheme.com
Progressive vegan shoe brand, with men’s and women’s ranges. Known for their use of innovative materials such as Piñatex (made from pineapples), bio-polyoils and EcoStone, as well as cork and cotton-backed microfibre PU.

Brave Gentlemen – www.bravegentleman.com

by BLANCH – www.byblanch.com
Vegan women’s shoes by Spanish designer based in France.

Cri De Couer – cridecoeur.myshopify.com

ethical WARES – www.ethicalwares.com
ethical WARES is an online general vegan shop, selling a wide range of men’s, women’s and children’s shoes, including hiking boots, safety boots and more.

Ethletic – ethletic.com

Eco Vegan Shoes – www.eco-vegan-shoes.com

Fashion Conscience – www.fashion-conscience.com

Free Rangers – www.freerangers.co.uk

Matt & Nat – mattandnat.com
Best known for their bag collection, Matt & Nat also make shoes and boots

Mohop – www.mohop.com
US based with world-wide shipping

NAE Vegan Shoes – www.nae-vegan.com

Neuaura Shoes – www.neuaurashoes.com

No Harm – www.noharm.com
Caution – No Harm may no longer be operating, please check before buying.

No One’s Skin – noonesskin.com
Luxury women’s footwear by designer Ivana Basilotta.

Noahwww.noah-shop.com
Italian-designed shoes made in Germany and shipping world-wide. Specialise in smart, luxury and office shoes for men and women.

Olsenhaus – www.olsenhaus.com

Pixie – www.pixiefootwear.com

Tivydale – www.tivydale.com
Range of fashion-oriented women’s shoes, boots and sandals.

Vegan Chic – www.veganchic.com
An online store stocking a wide range of men’s, women’s and children’s shoes and also bags, wallets and belts. US-based, ships internationally.

Veganline – veganline.com

Vegetarian Shoes – www.vegetarian-shoes.co.uk

Will’s – wills-vegan-shoes.com


Vegan Hiking Boots


Vegan Steel Capped Boots/Safety Boots/Chainsaw Boots


Vegan Ballet Shoes

 


Vegan Clogs


Vegan Slippers


 

Information correct at time of publication (Dec 2017) – please check before continuing